Links

Galleries

Www.lionhousegallery.co.uk
Www.obsidianart.co.uk
Www.twenty-twenty.co.uk
Www.newbreweryarts.org.uk
Www.blue-ginger.com

Websites

Www.hannahwillow.co.uk

Phil the Tree (Woodturner, Druid, plantsman) Www.facebook.com/philthetreewood

Wendy Andrew (Artist) Www.painting-dreams.co.uk

Catherine Hyde (artist and illustrator) Www.catherinehyde.co.uk

Tamsin Abbott (stained glass artist) Www.tamsinabbott.co.uk

Jackie Morris (artist, illustrator and author) Www.jackiemorris.co.uk

Pamela Thom-Rowe (hand dyed, spun and knitted wool) www.facebook.com/moonbrookcottagehandspun.co.uk

Jaine Rose (illustrator and textile artist) http://www.beeswaxandbroomsticks.co.uk

Jackie Juno (poet and workshop facilitator) Www.jackiejuno.com

Earth Pathways Diary www.earthpathwaysdiary.uk

Glennie Kindred (writer and workshop facilitator) www.glenniekindred.co.uk

Angie Rooke (landscape artist) Www.angierooke.co.uk

Philippa Day (textiles) www.philippaday.co.uk

Debbie Hall (Willow work) www.salixarts.co.uk

Andrew Fusek-Peters (photography) www.andrewfusekpeters.com

Flora MacLachlan (printmaker and artist) www.floramclachlan.co.uk

Elaine Peto (ceramic sculptures of animals) www.studiopottery.co.uk/profile/Elaine/Peto

Jane Johnson (Writer and editor) www.janejohnsonbooks.com

John and Fiona Owen (artists) johnandfionaowen.weebly.com

Jack Beaumont (3D artist) www.thedancingcrow.co.uk

Rima Staines (artist) www.rimastaines.com

Top